Leap Day GiveAway!

Hola chicas,

Tenemos un dia extra este año para crear. Y esto ya es digno de celebracion, no lo creen?
Mi celebracion para este dia es que a la persona que me haga un comentario en mi blog le mandare el album digital que he creado.
Gracias y tengan un hermoso dia!
Happy Leap Day! girls, We’ve got an extra day this year to create —I think that’s worth celebrating, don’t you?
The way I’m celebrating today, would be that to the person that makes a comment in this blog I will send a link to download the digital album that I’ve just created.
Thanks and have a great day!

4 thoughts on “Leap Day GiveAway!

  1. Hi! Found my way here via Crochet with Raymond. Have to admit I’m a nosey by nautre person and when I spotted your comment about a digital album I was curious to see what it was about.

    But I stayed and read your other entries. I love your photos, you’re great at catching the beauty in the world around us. I would love to have a camera work for me as well as it does for you.

    Welcome to wordpress (better late than never yeah?😉 )

    • Dear Aussie,
      I’m so happy! this is the very first post on my blog!
      Thank you so much for writing!
      If you are interested in the album, please let me know and I will send you the link to grab it!
      Thanks again!

  2. Hola manita, me encanto este pensamiento y quiero felicitarte por tu blog, esta padrisimo y seguire visitandote para seguir checando actualizaciones que tengas sobre manualidades, creaciones fantasticas y fotografia, te mando muchos besos XOXO titi. xD

Leave a Reply

