Spring. . . what a joyful season! Primavera . . . temporada para disfrutar!

Hello, my dear friends and readers! I’m so inspired this spring!
The weather is nice (no more cold freezing mornings), and everything is starting to turn green around here! Mornings have quite colorful skies, and as the day progresses, weather gets warmer and nicer. I just cannot ask for anything else.
I use to be such a Christmas-season person, but since we moved to a colder climate I long for Spring season to start, because the wonderful hopes of new life that it brings.

My family and I love to ride bikes, we hit the road  almost every evening for a joyful spin, so spring is the best season to enjoy the view and go for a picnic underneath a great tree or up in a mountain enjoying great sights.

So, as I have promised, I was able to work on the Spring-Give Away design.
I’m excited to share my first Adriana’s Creations-printables!

Spring Promise

Spring Promise Tags

Spring Promise Tags

Click Here to Download

This link will redirect you to 4shared files, please use the password “spring” to download.

I got some graphics together and created the Spring Promise Tags. I’m thinking about the gifts for upcoming birthdays, labels for your favorite stuff or just whatever you feel pleased to use them for.
I had to make-up my mind about the palette that I would use and it was hard to choose between so many wonderful colors to work with; I just loved them all! Thanks to my dad I learned to appreciate the beauty of color in my life, now I’m a fan of color, shapes and textures.

I thought about creating  something that could be stylish but also practical and could be of some use. So, I hope you all enjoy and have some fun with the Spring Promise Tags set. Soon I will have the rest of the kit with some added envelopes, enclosures, and boxes. So please come back and don’t forget to get the entire collection.😉

Tell me your thoughts, I would love to hear from you.

I am here so keep in touch.

Adriana

Versión en Español:

Que tal, mis queridos amigos y lectores! Estoy muy inspirada esta primavera!
El clima es agradable (no más frías mañanas), y todo está empezando a cambiar en tonos verdes por aquí! Las mañanas traen consigo cielos muy coloridos, y conforme avanza el día, el clima se torna más cálido y agradable. No puedo pedir nada más.
Yo solía ser amante de la temporada Navideña, sin embargo, desde que nos mudamos a un clima más frío espero con entusiasmo la llegada de la primavera. Para empezar, por las maravillosas esperanzas  de vida nueva que trae consigo.

A mi familia y a mi nos encanta montar en bicicleta, nos ponemos en camino casi todas las tardes a dar un agradable paseo, por lo que la primavera es la mejor época para disfrutar de ir a un picnic debajo de un árbol grande, o subir  una de las montañas que nos rodean disfrutando los paisajes increíbles y hermosas vistas.

Así que, como lo he prometido, tuve la oportunidad de trabajar en el diseño gráfico del regalo de esta primavera.
Estoy tan emocionada de compartir mi primer diseño de Adriana’s Creations para imprimir!

Spring Promise

Spring Promise Tags    
Click Aqui para Descargar

Éste enlace le redirigirá a mis archivos de 4shared, por favor usa la contraseña de “spring” para descargar.

Diseñé algunos gráficos y fué como vino a mi la idea de las etiquetas “Spring Promise” (Promesa de Primavera). Pensando en poder utilizarlas etiquetando los regalos para los próximos cumpleaños,  tus cosas personales, o simplemente en cualquier cosa que sientas el placer de usarlas.
Tenía que decidir sobre la paleta que iba a utilizar y creeme que fué muy difícil elegir entre tantos colores tan maravillosos con los cuales trabajar; Me gustaban  todos! Gracias a mi padre aprendí a apreciar la belleza del color en mi vida, y ahora soy fanática de el color, las formas y texturas que me rodean.

Tuve en mi mente crear algo que tubiera estilo pero tambien que fuera práctico para usarse. Asi que  espero disfruten el juego de etiquetas “Spring Promise”. Pronto voy a publicar el resto de la adición de algunos sobres, sellos y cajas. Así que por favor regresa y no te olvides de obtener toda la colección.😉

Me encantaría saber si te gustaron, ideas y sugerencias.

Estoy aquí para seguir en contacto.

Adriana

2 thoughts on “Spring. . . what a joyful season! Primavera . . . temporada para disfrutar!

  1. Love love love those tags! I am in the process of downloading a copy in another window as I type this, they’re perfect for a few gift I have to send in the next few weeks.

    Thanks so much for sharing you fabulous work with us again.

Leave a Reply

